Experiences various performances by an array of artists each night in the Omaha Lounge (located on the casino floor near the Omaha Bar)

Featuring a rotating lineup of amazing entertainers, bands, and performances that are sure to get the party going, The Omaha Lounge is the perfect way to start or end your night! Grab a drink from the Omaha Bar and enjoy partying Plaza-style with free entertainment.

AUGUST LINEUP

Wonderboogie
Thursday, August 22 & 29 | 9pm-12:30am
Friday, August 23 & 30 | 9:30pm-1am
Saturday, August 24 & 31 | 9:30pm-1am

Evo
Sunday, August 25 | 8:30pm-12am

SEPTEMBER LINEUP

Evo
Thursday, September 5 & 12 | 9pm-12:30am
Friday, September 6 | 9:30pm-1am

Hot Sauce
Friday, September 13 | 9:30pm-1am
Saturday, September 7 & 14 | 9:30pm-1am

Wonderboogie
Thursday, September 19 & 26 | 9pm-12:30am
Friday, September 20 & 27 | 9:30pm-1am
Saturday, September 21 & 28 | 9:30pm-1am

Terry Wayne
Sunday, September 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 | 8:30pm-12am