Experiences various performances by an array of artists each night in the Omaha Lounge (located on the casino floor near the Omaha Bar)

Featuring a rotating lineup of amazing entertainers, bands, and performances that are sure to get the party going, The Omaha Lounge is the perfect way to start or end your night! Grab a drink from the Omaha Bar and enjoy partying Plaza-style with free entertainment.

DECEMBER LINEUP

Hot Sauce
Wednesday, December 4 & 18 | 9:30pm-1am

Wonderboogie
Thursday, December 19 & 26 | 9:30pm-1am
Friday, December 20 & 27 | 9:30pm-1am
Saturday, December 21 & 28 | 9:30pm-1am
Tuesday, December 31 | 10pm-3am

Terry Wayne
Sunday, December 1, 15, 22 & 29 | 8:30pm-12am

NFR (December 5-14)

Rhyolite Sound
Thursday, December 5 & 12| 9pm-11pm
Saturday, December 7 | 9pm-11pm
Wednesday, December 11 | 9pm-11pm

Truck Stop Gamblers
Friday, December 6 | 9pm-11pm
Sunday, December 8 | 9pm-11pm

Lexi Larson
Monday, December 9 | 9pm-11pm
Tuesday, December 10 | 9pm-11pm

The Lawless
Friday, December 13 | 9pm-11pm
Saturday, December 14 | 9pm-11pm

Stay Up To Date

Sign up to receive updates about Plaza Entertainment.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.