Las Vegas Lights Parties

WHEN/WHERE

Home Game Post Parties:
The after parties take place in the Post-Game Pitch, outside next to the Porte-cochere

INFO

Come meet the players, show your excitement, share stories, and indulge in drinks the best way Downtown Las Vegas knows how

About

Home Game Post Parties

After each Las Vegas Lights professional soccer game in Downtown Las Vegas, all players and fans flock to the Omaha Lounge inside Plaza to celebrate! Bring your Game Ticket and your first drink is on us!*

Here is the home game after party schedule:

Sat, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 16
Sat, Jul 7
Sat, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 25
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 10

Contact your host for tickets.
*Free drink applies to LVLFC Specialty Cocktails Valid 10:30-11:30pm